Ansprechpartner

Bauamt

Bauleitplanung
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Susann Jandt-Wahls
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-160
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-60
Email susann.jandt-wahls@ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten

Bauverwaltung
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Mareike Schulz, Anja Bute
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-161, -163
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-61 oder -63
Email mareike.schulz@ammersbek.de
anja.bute@ammersbek.de
Hochbau
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Claudia Bunsen
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-165
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-65
Email claudia.bunsen@ammersbek.de
Internet-Adresse www.ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten

Tiefbau
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Stephan Schulze
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-166
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-66
Email stephan.schulze@ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten

Umweltangelegenheiten
Am Gutshof 3
22949 Ammersbek
Ansprechpartner/In Katharina Marr-Klipfel
Telefon 040 / 6 05 81-167
Fax 040 / 6 05 81-115, PC-Fax: 0431 / 98 86 61 58-67
Email katharina.marr-klipfel@ammersbek.de

Es werden folgende Leistungen angeboten